BEHIND THE SCENES

The Mentor Mission

We help visionaries make an impact on the world by bringing their dreams to life.

The Mentor Story

Founded in 2014 as a digital creative agency of one, Mentor now has an entire team of creatives and developers along with offices in Seattle, WA and Miami, FL. We work on a wide range of engagements from digital marketing to enterprise platforms. Our focus is on mentorship both internal and external, it's our guiding principle and how we approach everything we do.

Office wall with mission statement
OUR VALUES

The Mentor Mindset

Mentorship

Everyone is a teacher, and everyone is a learner.

Vulnerability

Being open to feedback and new ideas.

Audacity

Bold in our decisions and commitments.

Curiosity

Take advantage of every opportunity to learn.

Balance

Equal parts personal and professional life.

Intention

How we do anything is how we do everything.

Fun

Love what you do and pass it on to others.

The Team

Portrait of Aaron Shurts

Aaron Shurts

Principal & Founder

aaron@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Alison Shurts

Alison Shurts

Director of HR & Finance

alison@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Brittany Mehl

Brittany Mehl

Business Development Director

brittany@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Lilly Sutherland

Lilly Sutherland

Project Manager

lilly.sutherland@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Evan Bauer

Evan Bauer

Senior UX Designer

evanb@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Ian Obermuller

Ian Obermuller

Product Designer

ian.obermuller@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Katie Greff Turpin

Katie Greff Turpin

Associate Design Director

katie.turpin@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Demi Johnson

Demi Johnson

Product Designer

demi.johnson@mentorcg.com
Portrait of Killian Repasky

Killian Repasky

Business Development Manager

killian.repasky@mentorcg.com
Join Us