BEHIND THE SCENES

The Mentor Mission

We help visionaries make an impact on the world by bringing their dreams to life.

The Mentor Story

Founded in 2014 as a digital creative agency of one, Mentor now has an entire team of creatives and developers along with offices in Seattle, WA and Dallas, TX. We work on a wide range of engagements from digital marketing to enterprise platforms. Our focus is on mentorship both internal and external, it's our guiding principle and how we approach everything we do.

OUR VALUES

The Mentor Mindset

Mentorship

Everyone is a teacher, and everyone is a learner.

Vulnerability

Being open to feedback and new ideas.

Audacity

Bold in our decisions and commitments.

Curiosity

Take advantage of every opportunity to learn.

Balance

Equal parts personal and professional life.

Intention

How we do anything is how we do everything.

Fun

Love what you do and pass it on to others.

The Team

Aaron Shurts

Principal & Founder

aaron@mentorcg.com

Alison Shurts

Director of HR & Finance

alison@mentorcg.com

Brittany Mehl

Business Development Director

brittany@mentorcg.com

Lilly Sutherland

Project Manager

lilly.sutherland@mentorcg.com

Evan Bauer

UX Designer

evanb@mentorcg.com

Ian Obermuller

Product Designer

ian.obermuller@mentorcg.com

Pete Friedman

Senior Developer

pete.friedman@mentorcg.com

Carolyn Kunz

Developer

carolyn@mentorcg.com

Katie Greff Turpin

Associate Design Director

katie.turpin@mentorcg.com

Amy Wisegarver

Product Designer

amy.wisegarver@mentorcg.com
Join Us